Contact Us

For major-specific questions such as categories or content, please contact the representative of your major. For technical difficulty, contact the tech support team using this form.

  


The website is being designed and administrated by Design Graduates Evan Craig, June Tang and Thejus Kayanadath.

Curatorial Committee

   
Area Name Contact
Curatorial Committee Chair + Degree Exhibition Coordinator Annie Briard abriard@ecuad.ca
illustration curator Amory Abbott aabbott@ecuad.ca
visual arts curator  Lyndsay Pomerantz lpomerantz@ecuad.ca
MFA curator Amberlie Perkin perkin@ecuad.ca
MDes curator Jonathan Yaputra jyaputra@ecuad.ca
painting + drawing curator Emilee Gulifoyle egulifoyle@ecuad.ca
painting + drawing curator Mikhela Greiner mgreiner@ecuad.ca
photo, print media and crcp curator Gloria Wong gwong18331@ecuad.ca
photo, print media and crcp curator Silas Ng sng17328@ecuad.ca
sculpture + ceramics curator Jonathan Alfaro jalfaro@ecuad.ca
comd curator Sahil Mroke smroke@ecuad.ca
industrial design curator Emma Brickstock emmabrickstock@gmail.com
interaction design curator June Tang support@ecugradshow.zohodesk.com
animation curator Alex Westcott awestcott@ecuad.ca
Film and Screen Arts + NMSA curator Anna Anaka  aanaka@ecuad.ca
NMSA curator Peter Bussigel pbussigel@ecuad.ca

Degree Exhibition Committee

   
Area Name Contact
Degree Exhibition Coordinator Annie Briard abriard@ecuad.ca
Audain Faculty of Art Amory Abbott aabbott@ecuad.ca
 
Faculty of Design + Dynamic Media Lorelei Peppi lpepi@ecuad.ca
Lindsay MacIntyre lindsaymcintyre@ecuad.ca
Haig Armen harmen@ecuad.ca
Sophie Gaur sgaur@ecuad.ca
Faculty of Culture and Community Cameron Cartiere ccartiere@ecuad.ca
Haig Armen harmen@ecuad.ca
Sophie Gaur sgaur@ecuad.ca
 
Jake Kerr Faculty of Graduate Studies Helene Fraser hfraser@ecuad.ca
MDes Student Representatives Joshua Singler
Jean Chisholm
Jonathan Yaputra
Damien Stonick
jsingler@ecuad.ca
cchisholm@ecuad.ca
jyaputra@ecuad.ca
dstonick@ecuad.ca
 MFA Student Representatives  Amberlie Perkin  perkin@ecuad.ca
Undergraduate Student Representatives  Sophia Middleton (ART) smiddleton@ecuad.ca
 
 
 
 
Libby Leshgold Gallery Cate Rimmer crimmer@ecuad.ca
Library Danuta Zwierciadlowski danutaz@ecuad.ca
Technical Services William Newhouse wnewhouse@ecuad.ca
Brian Fossl bfossl@ecuad.ca
Yang Hong yhong@ecuad.ca
Facilities Terry Plummer tplum@ecuad.ca
Media Resources James Nattall jnattall@ecuad.ca
Mark Canning mcanning@ecuad.ca
IT Services Jim Oaten joaten@ecuad.ca
Rod Christiansen rchristiansen@ecuad.ca
Communications Rob Maguire rmaguire@ecuad.ca
Perrin Grauer pgrauer@ecuad.ca.
Student Services Danielle Zandvliet dzandvliet@ecuad.ca
Avalon Mott amott@ecuad.ca
Kevin Bird kbird@ecuad.ca
Kurt Stavrou kstavrou@ecuad.ca
Events Chantale Lavoie clavoie@ecuad.ca
Roxanne Toronto roxanne@ecuad.ca
Stewardship + Awards Eva Bouchard ebouchard@ecuad.ca 
VP academic Trish Kelly trishkelly@ecuad.ca